WE DEFEND POTENTIAL TOGETHER, FOREVER.

Meet our staff

Ann Merrifield
Executive Director
(573) 874-3677 ext 201
ann@bigsofcentralmo.org

Donna Catt
Enrollment Specialist
(573) 874-3677 ext 223
donna@bigsofcentralmo.org

Drew Bennett
Development Manager
(573) 874-3677 ext 210
drew@bigsofcentralmo.org

Aleshia Marso, MSW
Program Manager
(573) 874-3677 ext 220
aleshia@bigsofcentralmo.org

Rachel Frink
Operations and Events Coordinator
(573) 874-3677 ext 202
rachel@bigsofcentralmo.org

Jacob Kreutz, M.Ed.
Match Support Specialist
(573) 874-3677 ext 225
jacob@bigsofcentralmo.org

Samuel Smart, M.A., M.P.H.
Marketing Specialist
(573) 874-3677 ext 212
sam@bigsofcentralmo.org

Kristie Douglas
Match Support Specialist/Kids to Careers Teacher
(573) 874-3677 ext 228
kristie@bigsofcentralmo.org

Erin Tucker
Match Support Specialist
(573) 874-3677 ext
erin@bigsofcentralmo.org

Karen Scott
Fiscal Manager
(573) 874-3677 ext 200
karen.scott@bigsofcentralmo.org